Home Client Management Removing / Archiving Clients

Removing / Archiving Clients

Last updated on Feb 09, 2024

You can easily remove a client by clicking on the 3 dots button and selecting "Delete" on the Client page.

Please be careful with this action because it can't be undone.

The delete action removes your association with the client. It does not delete the client's data. Once the association is removed, a new client's slot will become available.

If the client wants to delete their data, they will need to do that using our mobile app or by email to our support team.

You can also request deleting their data if the client hasn't registered using our mobile app.

How to Unarchive?

If you need access to this client's data again, you will need to invite them again (and they need to accept it). This is required to abide by privacy laws and record consent.

Our support team will be available to answer any questions, too, so send us a note if anything comes up (just click the "chat bubble" in the lower right-hand corner!). 💬