Yes, you can change plans with the click of a button from our platform. Just go to your profile and click update plan.

If you want to cancel, that's easy too, just request to cancel from our built-in chat bubble and we will cancel your plan, no questions asked. There are no contracts and we don't lock you into anything.

We only want customers who are paying us because they love the product and want to use it not because they made a mistake and were locked in.

Did this answer your question?