Removing members can only be done by a team administrator.

There are two types of members:

  • Unconfirmed members (colleagues who were invited by have not logged in yet)
  • Confirmed members (colleagues who were invited and active)

Removing Unconfirmed Members

As a team administrator, you can remove unconfirmed members (members who haven't accepted the team invitation). This is useful if you send an invite to the wrong email address.

To do that, go to the Team page and click on the three dots on the unconfirmed member you would like to remove and then press delete.

Removing Existing Members

Please contact us if you would like to remove an existing member from your team or move their clients to another member.

Our support team will be available to answer any questions, too, so send us a note if anything comes up (just click the "chat bubble" in the lower right-hand corner!). 💬

Did this answer your question?