You can easily remove a client by clicking on the 3 dots button and selecting "Delete".
Please be careful with this action because it can't be undone. The delete action removes your association with the client. It does not delete the client's data.
If you need access to this client's data again, you will need to invite them again.
If the client wants to delete their data, they will need to do that using our mobile app or by requesting the deletion through an email to our support. You can also request deleting their data if the client hasn't registered using our mobile app.
Our support team will be available to answer any questions, too, so send us a note if anything comes up (just click the "chat bubble" in the lower right-hand corner!). 💬